Happy Friday!

Hello! I haven’t written in a while because I don’t really have a lot to talk about. Things are fantastic! I’m driving more, grocery shopping, and doing general errands. I cleaned our entire kitchen and even rearranged the 100+ beer glasses in our cupboard. (My husband works at a brewery.) I never thought I would be happy doing dishes. I told my husband there is a difference between not wanting to clean and not being able to clean. I can’t explain how debilitating depression is. I really didn’t realize how much of myself that I had lost. All I knew was that I felt hollow and nothing mattered.

Work is great and I feel caught up for the first time in ages. I don’t think there is less work to do I think I’m just functioning at a much higher level and things don’t feel as difficult.

Below is my latest paining.

That’s really all I have. I hope you all are doing well, and if not I am here if you need me.

Peace be with you.

-S

Leave a comment